Thursday, October 13, 2016

Pure Natural Healing Review

All these years I've been taking pills and trying all sorts of weird-tasting herbal remedies, but my migraines still haunted me daily. I don't know what exactly causes my migraines. Even my doctor told me it could be a multitude of factors: diet, sleeping habits, fitness, and the most dreaded one of all - stress. When doctors can't pinpoint what is wrong with you, they push the blame to stress. It's vague enough to stop you from doing all the things that stress you out. Which is basically everything in life.

So I began asking all my friends and family to see if anyone else had a problem with frequent migraines. And it turned out that my cousin Lily, whom I haven't seen in ages, used to have them! But I didn't know, because she always skipped out on family gatherings due to her feeling under the weather. I guess now I know exactly how she felt.

Lily told me she used to get such jarring headaches that she would have to stop whatever she was doing and go rest for an hour or two. Aspirin didn't relieve the pain much, and doctors kept prescribing stronger painkillers that made her feel physically weak and at times nauseated. I was surprised. Frankly, Lily looked positively healthy when I met her last week to talk about my migraines. Apparently she found a guide that taught her how to massage her meridian points. At first I was befuddled. What in the world were meridian points?!

She then recommended me the guide that relieved her of her nagging ailment, called Pure Natural Healing. It involved some methods of traditional Chinese medicine that didn't require any ingestion of pills or substances, which appealed to me because I've been hearing lots of bad things about painkillers lately.



One of the chapters in this comprehensive guide taught me how to relieve my crippling migraines in a few simple - yet specific - steps, and I can proudly say that I've not had one single migraine since I learnt this wonderful skill! Granted, conflicts at work still occurs, but instead of being a sitting duck and waiting for the inevitable migraine, I practice the headache-relieving method that I've grown so fond of, and my migraine never develops.

And not only did my migraines go away completely, I realized that many of my other less troubling afflictions could be eliminated as well. I am constantly bloated and constipated because I absolutely hate eating my vegetables, which provide dietary fiber needed to aid digestion. I know, I should eat my veggies, but I just hate the taste so much! In this guide book I found the perfect way to get rid of my constipation issues. It turns out that I could just use my hands and massage my way to the toilet. The hilarious, ironic thing is that Lily told me she used the guide book to cure her diarrhea problems instead. Judging from the sheer amount of techniques and contents in the guide book, almost all of our body's ailments could be treated with meridian therapy.

In fact, I've also been practicing the techniques to fix this cold that I have right now. Lots of my colleagues have been getting sick and passing the flu bug around, so the line at our company-appointed doctor is horrifyingly long. I'm not one for patience, hence waiting in line for hours is not going to cut it for me. It came to me that I should refer to Pure Natural Healing and sure enough, there was a section on curing the common cold. I've been working on it for the past day, and it might be my mind talking, but I'm starting to see considerable results - my sneezes have diminished to a slight sniffle, and my taste buds started working again. I can't wait to go to work tomorrow to teach my suffering colleagues to cure their colds - I'll be hailed as a hero!

Wednesday, January 6, 2016

Shed Fat, GUARANTEED. 340 People, all in TEARS…

It’s true… all of them we’re literally in TEARS…
This story is sure to WOW you (especially if you’d like to quickly lose a few pounds!)
So, last summer, 340 random strangers got together to try a “cleanse experiment” for ten days…


And the results, as you’ll see, were COMPLETELY UNEXPECTED. People were crying with tears of joy… flat out hugging each other and cheering like birthday kids! 
HERE’S WHY:
Every-single-person that went through this – had lost weight! -------->http://bit.ly/1mBsm3r
In fact, they had lost up to 40 POUNDS in just 10 days…
and the miracle of it all, is they KEPT IT OFF –
when interviewed weeks later!
CHECK IT OUT – It’s 100% safe, fast, and EFFECTIVE.------->http://bit.ly/1mBsm3r
…And even if you don’t care as much about “shedding fat”, it’s worth checking out solely for the “body-resetting” effects — which endless people claim to have set their body back a decade and have gained a WALLOP of youthful energy!

If you want to lose ANY weight, this is WORTH A LOOK – especially considering they GUARANTEE you’ll lose at least 5-10 lbs. You’ve got nothing to lose, except unwanted weight 😉

The best “weight loss” solution we’ve seen and one of the cheapest too…------>http://bit.ly/1mBsm3r

Thursday, August 6, 2015

The Diabetic Food plan

The 3 Step “Pancrease Jumpstart” Trick that Reverses Diabetes in As Little as 11 Days.


Diabetes is a quite significant affliction wherever get rid of will not be still obtainable. The difficulties that diabetes can bring can be quite really serious and can definitely be lifetime threatening. Nevertheless, you may want to remember that the troubles that diabetic issues can provide can be prevented in case the illness is managed properly. Residing with diabetic issues has specified limits which contain variations within your way of living. This could certainly involve restricting on your own from indulging in food stuff. If you do not, the condition could possibly be aggravated, and might induce more critical disorders which can make everyday living a whole lot more durable for you personally to reside.

Remaining diabetic implies you need to stick to a particular diabetic diet plan to be able for you to reasonable your blood glucose concentrations. You've got to recollect that your blood glucose levels should not be way too substantial or as well small as a way to avoid the issues that diabetes can provide.

But, before you start adhering to a certain diabetic food plan, you require to understand the real difference involving style one and sort 2 diabetes. Numerous individuals are convinced both equally varieties of diabetic issues tend to be the identical the identical variety of management ought to be used. Variety 1 diabetic issues is if the pancreas is not able to supply adequate insulin within the body in an effort to management the increasing blood sugar ranges.

When this occurs, the beta cells from the entire body consider above. Even though the beta cells are supposed to provide the demanded amounts of insulin in an effort to counteract the soaring blood sugar stages, it truly is doomed to fail as there exists too substantially force from your progressively expanding blood glucose amounts.

People affected by form one diabetic issues should view their blood sugar levels as as well much of it might injury interior organs, which may lead to a lot more critical conditions and in many cases demise.

To be able to reasonable the blood sugar degrees within the overall body, using prescription drugs given that the health care provider approved is crucial. These medications will likely be in a position to manage the level of sugar from the blood. However, it's still remarkably recommended that you simply should really abide by a diabetic diet plan so as for you personally to correctly control diabetes.

For individuals adhering to the diabetic diet plan, when to consume is simply as critical as what to try to eat. What this suggests is always that it really is not just about what you are consuming that will enable regulate the blood glucose stages in the physique, but it's also vital that you know after you need to take in. Usually speaking, nutritious diet programs for diabetics are taking in foodstuff which are low in carbohydrates, sugar, and salts. The food plan really should have ample quantities of greens, entire grains, and fruits.



Even though you'll need to restrict the level of sugar consumption, it can be continue to significant for you personally to carry all over candies and sweets while you vacation particularly when you will be using remedies that reduced blood glucose levels. It's because encountering hypoglycemia or very reduced blood glucose degrees is just as harmful as hyperglycemia or significant blood glucose amounts.

In the beginning, living with diabetic issues can be quite difficult in your element, but it is extremely critical. In time, it is possible to adapt to this type of lifestyle and correctly regulate the condition. Living with diabetic issues could be really hard at first. But, when you modify, it is possible to make certain that you will find it simple to deal with, which is able to help you to definitely reside a more standard existence. 

Sunday, June 7, 2015

5-HTP CAN RESTORE SEROTONIN LEVELS AND HELP IMPROVE YOUR WEIGHT LOSS

5-HTP (5-hydroxytryptophan) is a naturally occurring substance derived from the seed pods of Griffonia simplicifolia, a West African medicinal plant. In humans, 5-HTP is the immediate nutrient precursor to the neurotransmitter serotonin (5-HT). This means that 5-HTP converts directly into serotonin in the brain (see Figure 1). Serotonin has many profoundly important functions, including a role in sleep, appetite, memory, learning, temperature regulation, mood, sexual behavior, cardiovascular function, muscle contraction, and endocrine regulation.


WHAT'S THE PROBLEM WITH SEROTONIN DEFICIENCY? 
Serotonin production declines with age, and at any age its abundance can be compromised further by stress. Low levels of serotonin are most commonly manifested by depressed mood, anxiety, and insomnia. They can also lead to various other complaints and disorders, diminishing one's quality of life.


5-HTP CAN RESTORE SEROTONIN LEVELS AND HELP IMPROVE:
  • General mood
  • Depression
  • Anxiety
  • Insomnia
  • Weight loss
  • PMS
  • Chronic headaches
  • Migraines"
  • Fibromyalgia

LOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY WITH 5-HTP! TRY IT NOW, CLICK ON THE IMAGE!
5-HTP CAN RESTORE SEROTONIN LEVELS AND HELP IMPROVE YOUR WEIGHT LOSS

WHAT'S THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN5-HTP AND PROZAC®?
Prozac is a prescription drug, whereas 5-HTPis a natural nutrient supplement. Prozac is in a class of drugs called SSRIs (selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors), other examples of which are Zoloft® and Paxil®. These drugs were originally developed to treat depression. Now they are widely prescribed for other disorders, including anxiety, sleep disturbance, PMS, obesity, chronic headaches, and other chronic pain disorders. Studies of 5-HTP have shown it to be valuable for all the same disorders. In direct comparison with an SSRI, 5-HTP has been shown to be equivalently beneficial for depression, but with significantly fewer side effects.
Both 5-HTP and SSRIs increase the availability of serotonin in the brain, but they work in different ways. SSRIs prevent serotonin from being taken back up into the neurons, leaving more of it available in the synapses between neurons. In other words, SSRIs allow the brain to reuse the serotonin that is already there. By contrast, 5-HTP replenishes serotonin levels by biological synthesis of additional serotonin molecules, providing new stores of this necessary neurotransmitter in the brain.
5-HTP MAY BE BETTER THAN TRYPTOPHAN
Tryptophan supplements have a long history of use for treating depression and anxiety disorders and for enhancing sleep. Unfortunately and unjustifiably, the FDA has since 1988 prohibited the manufacture and sale of tryptophan in the U.S., based on a single contaminated batch by a Japanese company during the late 1980s. The FDA has maintained this ban despite overwhelming evidence that it is not only unnecessary, but it is inducing people to take dangerous and expensive drugs to achieve the benefits they could achieve safely and inexpensively with tryptophan.
While the ban on tryptophan may be needless and deplorable, it has had one unforeseen benefit: it has allowed 5-HTP, which is one step closer to serotonin in the metabolic pathway, to take the stage. It turns out, by some studies, that 5-HTP may be even better than tryptophan for treating suspected serotonin deficiency disorders of the brain.
HOW ARE 5-HTP FORMULATIONS DIFFERENT?
5-HTP alone is available for those who do not wish to use it in a formulation. In general, it has few to no side effects. Because of the many benefits that 5-HTP can offer, however, several advanced formulations provide a range of options for people with differing personal needs.
SUPPLEMENTING WITH 5-HTP FOR ENHANCED MOOD
A mood-enhancing formulation containing primarily 5-HTP, a form of vitamin B6, andSt. John's wort is designed to counteract age-related serotonin depletion and to provide general mood enhancement. Because it supports healthy serotonin levels, it may help those who are subject to mild to moderate depression. In addition, it may help with any of the other disorders discussed above.


5-HTP is well established for its mood-enhancing properties, among other benefits. St. John's wort, as well, has been studied with positive results for the treatment of mild depression. Its mechanisms of action are not clearly understood, but they are probably different than 5-HTP's. It has been used for a wide variety of conditions since at least the time of ancient Greece, and it was commonly used throughout the folk medicine of the Middle Ages. It is currently in widespread use in Germany as a standard treatment for depression.
Over the centuries, St. John's wort earned its reputation as a powerful mood-altering substance. Now science is confirming this reputation. When combined judiciously with 5-HTP, St. John's wort acts synergistically, i.e., the combined effect of the two ingredients is greater than the sum of their individual effects. Other uses are for improved wound healing, anti-inflammatory effects, antimicrobial activity, sinusitis relief, seasonal affective disorder (SAD), and, especially, relief from depression.
FOR MOOD AND ENERGY
5-HTP, DHEA, and phenylalanine can combine synergistically for those who need to enhance mood while boosting energy. Together they are particularly helpful in counteracting the age-related decline - affecting just about everyone over 30 years old - of the hormone DHEA and the neurotransmitters serotonin and noradrenaline, of which 5-HTP and phenylalanine are the respective precursors.
Serotonin deficiency is stongly linked with depression, for which 5-HTP can counteract. DHEA also reduces depression, and high levels of this hormone have been associated with increased energy, stamina, libido, and a sense of well-being. As with 5-HTP, people just feel better when they use DHEA.
Phenylalanine, the nutrient precursor to the neurotransmitter noradrenaline, (your brain's version of adrenaline), is important for alertness, focus, concentration, memory, and mental energy. With noradrenaline insufficiency, mood or energy levels may decline and may even bottom out, for example, in depression. There is a growing body of both clinical and anecdotal evidence showing that phenylalanine supplements can alleviate the symptoms of some forms of depression. They can also boost various aspects of mental function in healthy people who wish to maximize their ability to stay that way.
In addition to the age-related decline in the amounts of hormones and neurotransmitters in our bodies, these substances may not be utilized as efficiently as we grow older. Their effectiveness can also diminish in response to chronic stress, further diminishing the brain's vital functions. The answer, of course, is to get those levels of DHEA, serotonin, and noradrenaline back up to youthful levels by supplementing with the natural substances DHEA, 5-HTP, and phenylalanine, which cannot be obtained in adequate amounts through an unsupplemented diet.
FOR A GOOD NIGHT'S SLEEP
It is well known that insomnia is age-related. Sleep disorders can be associated with significant medical, psychological, and social disturbances. In addition to fatigue, sleep deprivation can lead to impairment of  memory, mood, and immune function, as well as to anxiety, depression, and stress. Nutritional supplements containing 5-HTP, melatonin, valerian root, and choline alleviate these problems by assisting you in getting a good night's sleep.
The precursor to 5-HTP, tryptophan, has long been used as a sleep aid. Not surprisingly, evidence suggests that 5-HTP may be effective as well. Recent studies have shown that increased levels of serotonin - obtained by supplementing with 5-HTP - can help reestablish healthy sleep patterns in people with chronic sleep disturbances. Serotonin has even been shown to help ease withdrawal from hypnotic drugs.
One of serotonin's metabolic pathways leads directly to melatonin, widely acknowledged today as the hormone responsible for our wake-sleep cycle. By increasing your levels of serotonin with 5-HTP, you're thus also increasing your levels of melatonin - but probably not sufficiently for an advanced sleep formulation, which is why additional melatonin is recommended. Melatonin has also been found to improve immune function, to help improve stress-induced immunodepression, and to be beneficial for a long list of degenerative diseases.
Valerian root, a Eurasian herb, has long been popular as a natural aid for enhancing sleep. Recently, the extract of valerian root was tested against a benzodiazepine (Valium®-type) drug for sleep and found to compare quite favorably. Valerian can help you fall asleep and improve your quality of sleep, allowing you to wake up refreshed. One study showed that valerian users were more alert, more active, and felt better than before.
Finally, choline is the nutrient precursor to the neurotransmitter acetylcholine, which helps to protect our sound sleep so we don't wake up from every little creak or murmur, or from our spouse turning in bed. Supplementing your diet with these natural substances can help diminish or eradicate sleep disturbances and help restore healthy sleep patterns. Doing that can, in turn, restore many other aspects of good health.
WEIGHT LOSS
The herbal product ephedra induces fat loss through a mechanism calledthermogenesis (fat burning), and white willow bark and caffeine act synergistically with ephedra.
It is believed that genetically induced serotonin deficiency is another common factor in obesity. 5-HTP, well known for its use in serotonin deficiency syndrome, is recognized as a natural carbohydrate appetite satisfier. It is readily converted into serotonin in the brain, which in turn causes the release of cholecystokinin, the satiety hormone. Thus, 5-HTP, ephedra, and white willow bark together are likely to effect weight loss via two different mechanisms: fat burning and appetite satisfaction.
Since 5-HTP also tends to have relaxing or calming effects, many users report that it helps offset the stimulatory effects of the other agents.
A FAMILY OF SUPPORT
One of the traditional benefits of a family is the support it can offer, especially in times of stress. If the family network is strong enough, there's always someone to turn to when needs arise.
Because of its broad range of benefits, 5-HTP is like a family network in many ways. For example, it can help you mellow out, satisfy your appetite, and withstand stress. It can also help prevent pain, improve sleep, relieve muscle stress, and even improve certain types of memory.
Many people rave that 5-HTP has vastly improved their lives and that it is difficult to imagine how their lives would be otherwise. When you realize that there are many ways to amplify its benefits - by combining it with other, synergistic herbs and nutrients - the full scope of 5-HTP options becomes apparent. One or more of these options may be just right for you.

GET YOUR FREE BOTTLE! 100% MONEY BACK!CLICK ON THE BANNER!

5-HTP CAN RESTORE SEROTONIN LEVELS AND HELP IMPROVE YOUR WEIGHT LOSS


References
  1. Schweiger U, Laessle R, Kittl S, et al. Macronutrient intake, plasma large neutral amino acids and mood during weight-reducing diets. J Neural Transm1986;67:77-86.
  2. Takahashi S, Kondo H, Kato N. Effect of l-5-hydroxytryptophan on brain monoamine metabolism and evaluation of its clinical effect in depressed patients.J Psychiatr Res 1975;12:177-87.
  3. Nicolodi M, Sicuteri F. Fibromyalgia and migraine, two faces of the same mechanism. Serotonin as the common clue for pathogenesis and therapy. Adv Exp Med Biol 1996;398:373-9.
  4. Soulairac A, Lambinet H. Effect of 5-hydroxytryptophan, a serotonin precursor, on sleep disorders. Ann Med Psychol 1977;1:792-8.
  5. Cangiano C, Ceci F, Cascino A, et al. Eating behavior and adherence to dietary prescriptions in obese adult subjects treated with 5-hydroxytryptophan. Am J Clin Nutr 1992;56:863-7.
  6. Sayegh R, Schiff I, Wurtman J, Spiers P, McDermott J, Wurtman R. The effect of a carbohydrate-rich beverage on mood, appetite, and cognitive function in women with premenstrual syndrome. Obstet Gynecol 1995 Oct;86(4 Pt 1):520-8.
  7. Ceci F, Cangiano C, Cairella M, et al. The effects of oral 5-hydroxytryptophan administration on feeding behavior in obese adult female subjects. J Neural Transm 1989;76:109-17.
  8. Lance JW. 5-Hydroxytryptamine and its role in migraine. Eur Neurol1991;31:279-81.
  9. Caruso I, Puttini PS, Cazzola M, Azzolini V. Double-blind study of 5-hydroxytryptophan versus placebo in the treatment of primary fibromyalgia syndrome. J Int Med Res 1990;18:201-9.

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

The Venus Factor Product Review

THE VENUS FACTOR PRODUCT REVIEW

It has been proven that it is much more difficult for women to lose weight than it is for men. Women’s bodies are designed to nurture and protect their children, which means after childbirth women often have more fat on their bodies than ever before. In other words, evolution is working against women who want to lose weight and gain a slim figure. Yes, that is right.

Now there is a simple and highly effective weight loss plan that has been specifically designed to support an increase in metabolism in women, resulting in quick weight loss. This program is based on a certain hormone called Leptin that naturally occurs in the human body. Leptin sends signals to the body, telling it to convert fat into energy, but despite the fact that they have more Leptin in their bodies, women do not respond to Leptin’s signal as efficiently as men, especially after childbirth.
In addition, when women diet they actually cause their Leptin levels to decrease. Since their body is already not responding to the Leptin signals the way it should, decreasing the amount of Leptin in the body, just hurts their weight loss potential even more. This is the cause of the infuriating weight loss plateaus that so many women experience. It is also the cause of the rebound weight gain many women experience when they stop dieting.

The Venus Factor has changed all that. This program allows women to increase their metabolism dramatically and get the waste line they want. To accomplish this, women do not have to go overboard with:
  • Fad diets
  • Pre-packaged diets
  • Natural weight loss remedies
  • Pills or supplements
  • New-age exercise machines or cardio exercises
The Venus Factor makes use of metabolic override, which is a set of strategies that will activate a woman’s fat-burning potential, all while avoiding:

  • Nasty food cravings
  • Lower energy
  • Fatigue
  • Weight loss plateaus
  • Damage to metabolism

The Venus Factor provides women with the Venus Factor Virtual Nutritionist that will guide them in what to eat and what not to eat. Having this support is a major step toward weight loss success. The Venus Factor is a 12-week program that allows women to eat food they love and helps them:

  • Lose fat from problem areas
  • Know which foods will damage their body’s sensitivity to Leptin
  • Know what one nutrient women are commonly deficient in, but will increase weight loss
  • Know which herb will help speed up weight loss
  • Know which single food trick will dramatically increase metabolism in the female body and maintain high Leptin levels

The key behind the Venus Factor and what makes it so successful is that women already have high amounts of Leptin in their body. This Leptin has untapped fat-burning potential that the Venus Factor unlocks. Because the plan targets a natural hormone and process in the human body, it essentially allows the female body do what it has been naturally set up to do, which makes it a safe and effective way to lose weight and keep it off.

CHECK OUT WHAT REAL USERS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THE VENUS FACTOR.


Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Adonis Golden Ratio Program Reviews

Hey, Zoltan here,

And you’re reading my uncensored review of what I really thought about Adonis Golden Ratio.

This is a review, if you’re looking for Adonis Golden Ratio website then click
here.

Why am I writing this? Well, when I was thinking about buying Adonis Golden Ratio, there
weren't many real reviews around so I thought I’d write one quickly to help any of
you who are in the same position I was.

But be warned, I’ll be going into both the good and the bad points, so if that’s
something you might not want to hear, then you may as well leave now.

Watch this Video:

If you’re looking for Adonis Golden Ratio website then click here

Here is the real story:

John is considered by many the worlds’ leading consultant in the supplement performance industry and chances are if you’ve taken ANY effective supplement in the last 10 years by any of the biggest companies, you’ve seen his work. But not to confuse you, these tips are not about supplements.

John is also a world class expert in Nutrition, Physiology, Biology and has taught Human Performance at the University of Florida. Pretty much just an all-around stud.

However, strangely enough none of John’s degrees, world class certifications or breakthrough supplement formulations could ever compare to the impact of a weird discovery he made that the media now calls “The Perfect Body Formula”.

John’s become a good friend of mine which is why I might be able to get away with telling you he is not a naturally lean or muscular guy and if we’re being honest, he was dealt a pretty crappy genetic hand. I’m talking about a genetic hand the exact opposite of a “Perfect Body” and more like a “Pear Shaped Body”.

Sorry John, but it had to be said my man.

Haha well thanks a lot for the “crappy genetic hand” and “pear shaped body” comments Kyle.


Hi, John Barban here.

What Kyle’s saying is true though-Which in all honesty is the reason why I started studying the human body so passionately years ago….I’ve dedicated most of my life looking for effective ways to overcome my genetics and help other guys do the same.

Although I was always frustrated with my genetic cards I do remember the tipping point that set me on the path to getting over the anxious and embarrassing feeling of taking my shirt off around others.

I was changing in the back of the locker room where I could face the wall and hide my body like I always did before another fruitless workout to reduce my stomach flab and build my non-existent chest.

Anyhow, there was a mirror on that back wall where there just used to be brick and I’ll never forget how mortified I was to see the shirtless reflection of my soft “skinny fat” pear shaped, body as Kyle would call it staring right back at me and every other guy in the locker room.

If you’re looking for Adonis Golden Ratio website then click here.

That was it.


Forget just having to worry about my body at the pool, beach or what a girl would think on the slim chance I ended up with one in the bedroom.This was beyond that now. There was nowhere to hide. Call it a complex, an obsession or whatever you want but the truth is my body was negatively affecting everything from my self-confidence to my social and dating life to my studies and work.

Maybe you know what that feels like or can relate on some level? Maybe you train your butt off, try to eat right but hate looking in the mirror with your shirt off because you see the same useless body fat or muscles that make you look like you’ve never seen a weight in your life. Well that’s exactly how I felt and I can tell you with more certainty than you know, it’s not your fault. I was pretty much ready to give up the losing battle I was having with my genetics when I stumbled upon the answer that ended up paving the way for me to overcome my genetics and get the body I never thought I deserved, or could have.

Surprisingly the answer wasn’t in anything the diet and fitness industry had produced or any of the strategies my world record holding powerlifter and champion bodybuilder friends used. Oddly enough, the answer appeared when I obsessively shifted my focus to human anatomy, genetics, psychology and attraction research in an attempt to identify what male build has been proven to create the most admiration, respect and physical attraction. After all, I’m sure you’ll agree these aspirations are the main reasons why you and I work out in the first place.

How To Lose Weight Fast - The Venus Factor

DRAMATICALLY INCREASING
YOUR
 FEMALE METABOLISM.


You’ll also see how this unusual tip allows you to strategically eat the foods you crave most, and still experience the slimmest, sexiest waistline of your life. Plus, you’ll also learn which common foods touted as “healthy” can make losing a single pound virtually impossible for women.
Note that this a review though, if you’re looking for Real Weight Loss Program website click here.
Now I totally get it if you think you’ve heard and tried it all when it comes to dieting and weight loss but I completely guarantee you’ve NEVER seen anything like this before and I promise you’re about to be absolutely amazed.
Listen, before we go any further let me assure you this has nothing to do with silly exercise machines, cardio, restrictive or pre-packaged diets, or whatever weird berry pill the diet industry is talking about these days. This is something completely different and you’re going to love it.
BnA
Julie Johnson - Payson, Utah Weight loss 39 lbs, waist loss 9" and hips loss 3.5"

Venus Factor Reviews

Which is what I’ll be sharing with you in just a few moments. First, I’d like to introduce you to someone I’m very proud of, my sister Lisa because to be perfectly honest, she is the real reason I was even studying the female metabolism so passionately in the first place.
Watch this Video:
You see, Lisa has always been one of the most important women in my life. Ever since we were kids she’s always looked out for me and has been there for me when I needed anything. She really is the best sister a brother could ask for. And when my sister reached out to me for help with her weight, I felt like the worst failure in the world when I couldn’t help her.
You see, none of my degrees, experience or world class certifications gave me what I needed to help Lisa achieve the true, long term weight loss she deserved the way I’ve been fortunate enough to have been able to do for thousands of men across the globe including myself with the cutting edge programs I’ve authored.
And to see my sister whom I absolutely adore suffer with her health and negative self-image issues because of her weight was heart-breaking. It got to the point she seemed ashamed to even order food at restaurants. Yet, I sincerely believed with all of my heart if she could solve her weight problem, it would positively affect every part of her life and relationships like it did for me.

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Review of Turbulence Training: The Program that Promises Maximum Fat Loss in Minimum Workout Time

Review of Turbulence Training: The Program that Promises Maximum Fat Loss in Minimum Workout Time

Review of Turbulence Training: The Program that Promises Maximum Fat Loss in Minimum Workout Time


Turbulence Training promises fast fat loss results for men and women who don't have a lot of time for exercise. This is a bold promise, and the workouts promise maximum results in only three workouts per week.
Let's take a look at this claim, and see if it really measures up!
Before we get to the program, let's take a look at the expert behind the workouts. I've come across Craig Ballantyne's name many times in popular fitness magazines such as Men's Health and Men's Fitness, and even in Oxygen and Shape magazines. So the program is clearly put together by a trusted fitness expert.
I've also talked to Craig about his training and education background, and I'll be honest, it was impressive, unlike the trainers with weekend certifications that pop up at large commercial gyms. Craig's experience goes back to the mid-nineties, in both the gym and in the research lab. He's actually led research trials on sport supplements, strength training, and cardiovascular training.
Plus, Craig has been a strength coach and has worked with hundreds of clients in thousands of training sessions. This is a unique, and thorough background, so its not surprising he's come up with a new training system for fat loss.
In fact, Craig's articles are always pretty hard on traditional aerobic cardio workouts. So if you're looking for new ways to spend 30 or 60-minutes doing cardio, then this program is not for you. But if you only have 45 minutes to workout, a couple of times per week, and you have access to only a bench, dumbells, and an exercise ball, then you'll like what Craig has for you here.
Now one of the biggest questions about the program is simply, "What is Turbulence Training?" Well according to Craig, its the combination of resistance training and interval training used to boost your metabolism so that your body burns calories and fat between workouts. He says, "Cardio doesn't boost your metabolism after exercise. Only strength training and interval training do that - while you work, sleep, and eat - your body will be shedding fat."
Fortunately, Craig's unique system of bodyweight exercises, dumbell exercises, and interval training can all be done at home, with minimal equipment (if you are really strong, it might help to have a chinup bar). So again, if you are one of those people who loves machines, or cardio equipment, or marathon workouts, then this program is not for you.
Frankly, I've used the program myself and recommended to many others. Why? Because no one has time for long workouts! That's why. After an eight or ten hour workday, a round-trip commute of 90 minutes, and spending time with my family, I just don't have time to do another 90 minute workout every day of the week.
In fact, I either get up early and do the workout before work, or I do it just before bed. This workout is perfect for busy men and women. But its not the type of routine that is going to turn anyone into a pro bodybuilder. If you want maximum muscle and want to bulk up, try another one of Craig's programs. But the Turbulence Training system is best for burning fat without sacrificing muscle - so you end up lean, defined, chiseled and toned.
And its fun! So many workouts are boring (i.e. long cardio) or repetitive (i.e. doing the same bodybuilding workout over and over again). But Turbulence Training uses a lot of unique (but not fluffy) exercises, including some cool, killer bodyweight moves that will make you more athletic and increase your functional and core strength - again, all with minimal equipment needs.
But, I am even able to recommend this program to friends who are just starting out, because Craig has put together a 6-week introductory program, and a 4-week intermediate program in addition to the 16-week advanced training phase (PLUS, the Turbulence Training program comes with a massive amount of bonus workouts for muscle building, bodyweight only, advanced fat loss, and even a female specific bonus).
But each workout progresses into the next. He's used all of these workouts with hundreds of clients - so they are safe and effective. Sure, you can get other programs that leave you smashed and puking after the first workout, but Turbulence Training is not like that. Soreness doesn't matter, only results matter! And you are in expert hands with Turbulence Training, and Men's Health expert, Craig Ballantyne.
Craig's Turbulence Training also contains a contract -- basically, your pledge to being committed to the program. It also includes an ebook on Nutrition Guidelines from expert, Dr. Chris Mohr, Ph.D., and an extensive Q&A section, a 21-Healthy Habit Building Plan, plus the complete Turbulence Training workouts for beginner, intermediate and advanced level individuals.
All users will benefit from the Turbulence Training MP3 audio where Craig goes over the program, plus you can find every single exercise explained in detail, complete with photos.
Okay, so bottom line. Turbulence Training is NOT....
  • Long, slow cardio workouts
  • A machine-based exercise circuit
  • A bodybuilding program to gain bulk
  • A workout with lots of time-wasting isolation exercises
  • A restrictive eating plan
Turbulence Training Review


Turbulence Training provides NONE of the above. On the other hand, Turbulence Training is perfect for busy men and women who want to burn fat in the comfort of their own homes without spending a lot of money on equipment or space on exercise machines. Oh, and you'll actually have fun and you won't "dread" these workouts - heck, they will be over before you know it!
If you're in the slightest bit curious, I recommend you look closely at Craig's program. I was very impressed with all of the Turbulence Training workouts, the bonuses, the guarantee, and Craig's expertise. For the money, it's the best deal in the fitness and fat loss industry - so much better than diet pills! And remember...
Craig Ballantyne's Turbulence Training is backed by a 8-week money back guarantee. And this is a real guarantee... if you are not completely satisfied, you will receive your money back, no "ifs," "ands," or "buts." So you really have nothing to lose. 

Cut Out the Fluff Exercises And Get More Results, Faster

Cut Out the Fluff Exercises And Get More Results, Faster

Cut Out the Fluff Exercises And Get More Results, Faster



By: Craig Ballantyne, CTT
Certified Turbulence Trainer
www.TurbulenceTraining.com

You’ve probably used or at least seen a Bosu Ball in your gym before (those blue half balls with one flat side), but what you might not know is that they’re really just fluff exercises.
What do I mean by that?
Well, let me share a personal story with you…
Tony, a personal trainer and former client of mine, came to me one day asking for help. You see, Tony’s a pretty fit guy, but his personal training business had started to pick up, leaving him with less time to workout. So we reviewed his program together and I immediately noticed it contained too many fluff exercises.
Tony needed maximum results in minimum time and Bosu Ball training wasn’t going to cut it.  So what I ended up doing was designing him two workouts that essentially included only the most effective exercises for gaining muscle and losing fat.
In fact, the first superset of 1-leg squats paired with dumbbell chest presses alone was more effective than an entire Bosu Ball workout.  And the second workout challenged him to one of the hardest upper body workouts he had ever done. So you can just imagine how happy Tony was with his new workout program.
And this is just Tony’s story.
I realize working out is often a huge struggle for many of you, either because you don’t have the time, or you’re growing frustrated with the lack of results.
But with the two workouts I’ve designed in Turbulence Training 2K5, one total body and one upper body, combined with newer, advanced interval training programs, you’ll discover a workout program perfectly suited for today’s busy lifestyle.
So, if it’s maximum results you want in the minimum amount of time possible, then this is a program tailored just for you.


About the Author
Craig Ballantyne is a Certified Strength & Conditioning Specialist and writes for Men's Health, Men's Fitness, Maximum Fitness, Muscle and Fitness Hers, and Oxygen magazines. His trademarked Turbulence Training fat loss workouts have been featured multiple times in Men’s Fitness and Maximum Fitness magazines, and have helped thousands of men and women around the world lose fat, gain muscle, and get lean in less than 45 minutes three times per week. For more information on the Turbulence Training workouts that will help you burn fat without long, slow cardio sessions or fancy equipment, visit www.TurbulenceTraining.com

The Perfect Workout For Busy Gyms

By: Craig Ballantyne, CTT
Certified Turbulence Trainer
www.TurbulenceTraining.com

Imagine you’re about to workout and suddenly notice it requires two different dumbbell weights or two different machines, used back to back without rest (a superset).
Now this sometimes isn’t a problem, but usually the gym is busy, making it virtually impossible to quickly get through the workout as it was intended. UGHH!
So what are you supposed to do?


Well, you could…
  1. Stockpile dumbbells around your bench - this will surely anger others around you.  Plus, with the gym so busy to begin with, you probably wouldn’t be able to grab more than one set of dumbbells anyways.
  2. Ask someone if you can work-in with them on a machine, or borrow their dumbbells. Since you’ll now be accommodating someone else’s workout, you’ll inevitably have more rest time, and ultimately lengthen your own workout.   
Now while these suggestions can work, they’re NOT recommended for those who want maximum results in minimum time.
And so that’s precisely why I designed Turbulence Training 2K6.
With this workout at your disposal, you should be able to use the same dumbbell weight for pairs of exercises in a superset, or you’ll find that I’ve combined a dumbbell exercise with a bodyweight exercise.  So you’ll no longer need to change your weight or get new equipment for the second exercise.
Plus, if you want either a little variation from the traditional interval training workouts or just simply an off-day workout, then you’ll love the “Total Body Ten” bodyweight workout that I’ve also included in the program.
I’m pretty sure neither of the two scenarios listed above sounded very appealing, especially if it’s results you’re after.  And when all is said and done, TT 2K6 is a great way to help you overcome busy gyms. In fact, you’ll be flying through these workouts so fast that you probably won’t even know how packed the gym is!



About the Author
Craig Ballantyne is a Certified Strength & Conditioning Specialist and writes for Men's Health, Men's Fitness, Maximum Fitness, Muscle and Fitness Hers, and Oxygen magazines. His trademarked Turbulence Training fat loss workouts have been featured multiple times in Men’s Fitness and Maximum Fitness magazines, and have helped thousands of men and women around the world lose fat, gain muscle, and get lean in less than 45 minutes three times per week. For more information on the Turbulence Training workouts that will help you burn fat without long, slow cardio sessions or fancy equipment, visit www.TurbulenceTraining.com

How To Lose Weight Fast Without Diet Pills Or Exercise! - The 3 Week Diet Review

How To Lose Weight Fast Without Diet Pills Or Exercise!

The 3 Week Diet Review

The 3 Week Diet - Review

I have always been what most would consider a “big girl”. In January 2014, I weighed 180 lbs (around 82 kilograms), which is quite overweight for a woman my height. I wasn’t always this weight though. In my teenage years, I weighed only 140 pounds and I felt much healthier and happier.

I strived desperately over the years to get back to this weight. But with a stressful and busy work life, I struggled to do so. Nothing seemed to work for me. I tried everything from diet pills to exercise machines I saw advertised on TV. I even tried crazy diets like the acai berry diet, and the green tea diet. They didn’t do anything for me. I was still overweight and considered myself ‘fat’.

That all changed in March 2014 though. I lost a staggering 23 pounds in only 21 days using an extreme diet I found online called The 3 Week Diet. I came across this diet after I read a news article about a famous Victoria Secret model who was using this exact same diet to lose loads of fat in preparation for photo shoots. If it worked for her I thought, shouldn’t it work for me?

I immediately started searching on Google and managed to find the official 3 Week Diet website. There, I watched a video by a professional nutritionist who revealed step-by-step what was needed to lose weight quickly. I was shocked, because noone had ever told me this information before! I had visited personal trainers, dieticians, and doctors, and in all these years, noone had ever told me these dieting secrets!

The next day I began the program. At first I thought it would be really difficult and that I would have to starve myself to see any progress. Boy was I wrong! I pretty much ate whatever I was eating before, but I made sure to eat it at the specific times when my metabolism was burning a thousand times faster than usual. I also made sure to include the secret fat burning foods listed in The 3 Week Diet with every meal. These things combined made the fat literally melt right off my body! How did I know what times my metabolism was burning fat and what foods to include in my diet? Well, Brian from The 3 Week Diet had laid it all out for me as soon as I joined the website. It couldn’t have been easier!

The 3 Week Diet review
On the first day alone, I lost 2 lbs (around 1 kilogram). The next day, I lost a massive 3 lbs! By the end of the first week I had lost around 10 lbs (4.5 kilograms)! That was much more than I had anticipated. I thought I would lose around 5 lbs max! But 10 lbs in only 7 days! That was life changing! I continued to follow the diet for the entire course of 21 days, and by the end of the diet I had lost an earth-shattering 30 lbs of 100% pure body fat!

My dreams had come true! I was now closer to my ideal body weight than ever before! I felt slimmer, sexier, and healthier! My belly fat had shrunk, my butt was firmer, my thighs were tighter, and my cheeks were no longer round and chubby! Some people barely recognized me! I loved my new body and it was all 100% thanks to The 3 Week Diet. It changed my life!

I am continuing to do The 3 Week Diet and the fat is still dropping off! I'm aiming to get down to 140 lbs and I am probably going to get there in less than a couple weeks! This diet has been one of the best experiences of my entire life. I didn’t have to starve myself, I didn’t have to take any unhealthy diet pills, I didn’t have to work my butt off at the gym, and I didn’t have to eat bland boring food! The 3 Week Diet is really the only solution out there today if you are looking for a system which shows you how to lose weight fast. It worked for me, and I know it will work for you too.

Friday, November 14, 2014

3-n-1 Colon Cleanse Weight Loss Blend: Eden's TRIPLE ACTION

3-n-1 Colon Cleanse Weight Loss Blend: Eden's TRIPLE ACTION

3-n-1 Colon Cleanse Weight Loss Blend: Eden's TRIPLE ACTION "Total Cleanse" for a Complete, Safe, Natural Colon Cleanse & Detox => This Super Colon Cleanse is an ALL NATURAL & Gentle Colon Cleanser for Optimum Colon & Digestive Health! => ★ (Click the "5-n-1 Garcinia-Green Coffee + 3 More" Button Below to Combine Your Colon Cleanse with the "Last Diet" You'll Ever Need!)... ✔ Made In USA & 100% Risk Free ✔
Discover Adam and Eve's Secret to Safe Healthy Weight Loss
Lose Weight Safely with our Amazing Natural Ingredients and Feel Great 

Eden's special combination of diverse nutrients is designed to naturally and safely:
*Detox and purify the body while cleansing the colon 
*Increase nutrient absorption & Aid healthy digestion 
*Promote weight loss & Increase energy levels 
*Decrease risk of colon cancer & Maintain regularity 

Our unique, triple-action TOTAL COLON CLEANSE is the most complete blend of quality ingredients to:
*Effectively prep you for successful dieting/weight loss 
*Gently alleviate discomfort from residual bowel waste 
*Efficiently maintain intestinal health when taken daily 

Scientifically-Verified Benefits confirmed many of the healthful properties that have stood the test of time.

The Secret Garden of Eden-Bible-Inspired Nutrition

This Triple Action Proprietary Herbal, Fiber & Thermogenic Blend helps speed up metabolism, improve energy levels, reduces the negative effects of aging, stimulates fat reduction, promotes healthy cholesterol, improves the immune system, regulates hunger and supports healthy digestion.

***TRY IT NOW--100% RISK-FREE