Saturday, November 15, 2014

Review of Turbulence Training: The Program that Promises Maximum Fat Loss in Minimum Workout Time

Review of Turbulence Training: The Program that Promises Maximum Fat Loss in Minimum Workout Time

Review of Turbulence Training: The Program that Promises Maximum Fat Loss in Minimum Workout Time


Turbulence Training promises fast fat loss results for men and women who don't have a lot of time for exercise. This is a bold promise, and the workouts promise maximum results in only three workouts per week.
Let's take a look at this claim, and see if it really measures up!
Before we get to the program, let's take a look at the expert behind the workouts. I've come across Craig Ballantyne's name many times in popular fitness magazines such as Men's Health and Men's Fitness, and even in Oxygen and Shape magazines. So the program is clearly put together by a trusted fitness expert.
I've also talked to Craig about his training and education background, and I'll be honest, it was impressive, unlike the trainers with weekend certifications that pop up at large commercial gyms. Craig's experience goes back to the mid-nineties, in both the gym and in the research lab. He's actually led research trials on sport supplements, strength training, and cardiovascular training.
Plus, Craig has been a strength coach and has worked with hundreds of clients in thousands of training sessions. This is a unique, and thorough background, so its not surprising he's come up with a new training system for fat loss.
In fact, Craig's articles are always pretty hard on traditional aerobic cardio workouts. So if you're looking for new ways to spend 30 or 60-minutes doing cardio, then this program is not for you. But if you only have 45 minutes to workout, a couple of times per week, and you have access to only a bench, dumbells, and an exercise ball, then you'll like what Craig has for you here.
Now one of the biggest questions about the program is simply, "What is Turbulence Training?" Well according to Craig, its the combination of resistance training and interval training used to boost your metabolism so that your body burns calories and fat between workouts. He says, "Cardio doesn't boost your metabolism after exercise. Only strength training and interval training do that - while you work, sleep, and eat - your body will be shedding fat."
Fortunately, Craig's unique system of bodyweight exercises, dumbell exercises, and interval training can all be done at home, with minimal equipment (if you are really strong, it might help to have a chinup bar). So again, if you are one of those people who loves machines, or cardio equipment, or marathon workouts, then this program is not for you.
Frankly, I've used the program myself and recommended to many others. Why? Because no one has time for long workouts! That's why. After an eight or ten hour workday, a round-trip commute of 90 minutes, and spending time with my family, I just don't have time to do another 90 minute workout every day of the week.
In fact, I either get up early and do the workout before work, or I do it just before bed. This workout is perfect for busy men and women. But its not the type of routine that is going to turn anyone into a pro bodybuilder. If you want maximum muscle and want to bulk up, try another one of Craig's programs. But the Turbulence Training system is best for burning fat without sacrificing muscle - so you end up lean, defined, chiseled and toned.
And its fun! So many workouts are boring (i.e. long cardio) or repetitive (i.e. doing the same bodybuilding workout over and over again). But Turbulence Training uses a lot of unique (but not fluffy) exercises, including some cool, killer bodyweight moves that will make you more athletic and increase your functional and core strength - again, all with minimal equipment needs.
But, I am even able to recommend this program to friends who are just starting out, because Craig has put together a 6-week introductory program, and a 4-week intermediate program in addition to the 16-week advanced training phase (PLUS, the Turbulence Training program comes with a massive amount of bonus workouts for muscle building, bodyweight only, advanced fat loss, and even a female specific bonus).
But each workout progresses into the next. He's used all of these workouts with hundreds of clients - so they are safe and effective. Sure, you can get other programs that leave you smashed and puking after the first workout, but Turbulence Training is not like that. Soreness doesn't matter, only results matter! And you are in expert hands with Turbulence Training, and Men's Health expert, Craig Ballantyne.
Craig's Turbulence Training also contains a contract -- basically, your pledge to being committed to the program. It also includes an ebook on Nutrition Guidelines from expert, Dr. Chris Mohr, Ph.D., and an extensive Q&A section, a 21-Healthy Habit Building Plan, plus the complete Turbulence Training workouts for beginner, intermediate and advanced level individuals.
All users will benefit from the Turbulence Training MP3 audio where Craig goes over the program, plus you can find every single exercise explained in detail, complete with photos.
Okay, so bottom line. Turbulence Training is NOT....
  • Long, slow cardio workouts
  • A machine-based exercise circuit
  • A bodybuilding program to gain bulk
  • A workout with lots of time-wasting isolation exercises
  • A restrictive eating plan
Turbulence Training Review


Turbulence Training provides NONE of the above. On the other hand, Turbulence Training is perfect for busy men and women who want to burn fat in the comfort of their own homes without spending a lot of money on equipment or space on exercise machines. Oh, and you'll actually have fun and you won't "dread" these workouts - heck, they will be over before you know it!
If you're in the slightest bit curious, I recommend you look closely at Craig's program. I was very impressed with all of the Turbulence Training workouts, the bonuses, the guarantee, and Craig's expertise. For the money, it's the best deal in the fitness and fat loss industry - so much better than diet pills! And remember...
Craig Ballantyne's Turbulence Training is backed by a 8-week money back guarantee. And this is a real guarantee... if you are not completely satisfied, you will receive your money back, no "ifs," "ands," or "buts." So you really have nothing to lose. 

Cut Out the Fluff Exercises And Get More Results, Faster

Cut Out the Fluff Exercises And Get More Results, Faster

Cut Out the Fluff Exercises And Get More Results, Faster



By: Craig Ballantyne, CTT
Certified Turbulence Trainer
www.TurbulenceTraining.com

You’ve probably used or at least seen a Bosu Ball in your gym before (those blue half balls with one flat side), but what you might not know is that they’re really just fluff exercises.
What do I mean by that?
Well, let me share a personal story with you…
Tony, a personal trainer and former client of mine, came to me one day asking for help. You see, Tony’s a pretty fit guy, but his personal training business had started to pick up, leaving him with less time to workout. So we reviewed his program together and I immediately noticed it contained too many fluff exercises.
Tony needed maximum results in minimum time and Bosu Ball training wasn’t going to cut it.  So what I ended up doing was designing him two workouts that essentially included only the most effective exercises for gaining muscle and losing fat.
In fact, the first superset of 1-leg squats paired with dumbbell chest presses alone was more effective than an entire Bosu Ball workout.  And the second workout challenged him to one of the hardest upper body workouts he had ever done. So you can just imagine how happy Tony was with his new workout program.
And this is just Tony’s story.
I realize working out is often a huge struggle for many of you, either because you don’t have the time, or you’re growing frustrated with the lack of results.
But with the two workouts I’ve designed in Turbulence Training 2K5, one total body and one upper body, combined with newer, advanced interval training programs, you’ll discover a workout program perfectly suited for today’s busy lifestyle.
So, if it’s maximum results you want in the minimum amount of time possible, then this is a program tailored just for you.


About the Author
Craig Ballantyne is a Certified Strength & Conditioning Specialist and writes for Men's Health, Men's Fitness, Maximum Fitness, Muscle and Fitness Hers, and Oxygen magazines. His trademarked Turbulence Training fat loss workouts have been featured multiple times in Men’s Fitness and Maximum Fitness magazines, and have helped thousands of men and women around the world lose fat, gain muscle, and get lean in less than 45 minutes three times per week. For more information on the Turbulence Training workouts that will help you burn fat without long, slow cardio sessions or fancy equipment, visit www.TurbulenceTraining.com

The Perfect Workout For Busy Gyms

By: Craig Ballantyne, CTT
Certified Turbulence Trainer
www.TurbulenceTraining.com

Imagine you’re about to workout and suddenly notice it requires two different dumbbell weights or two different machines, used back to back without rest (a superset).
Now this sometimes isn’t a problem, but usually the gym is busy, making it virtually impossible to quickly get through the workout as it was intended. UGHH!
So what are you supposed to do?


Well, you could…
  1. Stockpile dumbbells around your bench - this will surely anger others around you.  Plus, with the gym so busy to begin with, you probably wouldn’t be able to grab more than one set of dumbbells anyways.
  2. Ask someone if you can work-in with them on a machine, or borrow their dumbbells. Since you’ll now be accommodating someone else’s workout, you’ll inevitably have more rest time, and ultimately lengthen your own workout.   
Now while these suggestions can work, they’re NOT recommended for those who want maximum results in minimum time.
And so that’s precisely why I designed Turbulence Training 2K6.
With this workout at your disposal, you should be able to use the same dumbbell weight for pairs of exercises in a superset, or you’ll find that I’ve combined a dumbbell exercise with a bodyweight exercise.  So you’ll no longer need to change your weight or get new equipment for the second exercise.
Plus, if you want either a little variation from the traditional interval training workouts or just simply an off-day workout, then you’ll love the “Total Body Ten” bodyweight workout that I’ve also included in the program.
I’m pretty sure neither of the two scenarios listed above sounded very appealing, especially if it’s results you’re after.  And when all is said and done, TT 2K6 is a great way to help you overcome busy gyms. In fact, you’ll be flying through these workouts so fast that you probably won’t even know how packed the gym is!



About the Author
Craig Ballantyne is a Certified Strength & Conditioning Specialist and writes for Men's Health, Men's Fitness, Maximum Fitness, Muscle and Fitness Hers, and Oxygen magazines. His trademarked Turbulence Training fat loss workouts have been featured multiple times in Men’s Fitness and Maximum Fitness magazines, and have helped thousands of men and women around the world lose fat, gain muscle, and get lean in less than 45 minutes three times per week. For more information on the Turbulence Training workouts that will help you burn fat without long, slow cardio sessions or fancy equipment, visit www.TurbulenceTraining.com

How To Lose Weight Fast Without Diet Pills Or Exercise! - The 3 Week Diet Review

How To Lose Weight Fast Without Diet Pills Or Exercise!

The 3 Week Diet Review

The 3 Week Diet - Review

I have always been what most would consider a “big girl”. In January 2014, I weighed 180 lbs (around 82 kilograms), which is quite overweight for a woman my height. I wasn’t always this weight though. In my teenage years, I weighed only 140 pounds and I felt much healthier and happier.

I strived desperately over the years to get back to this weight. But with a stressful and busy work life, I struggled to do so. Nothing seemed to work for me. I tried everything from diet pills to exercise machines I saw advertised on TV. I even tried crazy diets like the acai berry diet, and the green tea diet. They didn’t do anything for me. I was still overweight and considered myself ‘fat’.

That all changed in March 2014 though. I lost a staggering 23 pounds in only 21 days using an extreme diet I found online called The 3 Week Diet. I came across this diet after I read a news article about a famous Victoria Secret model who was using this exact same diet to lose loads of fat in preparation for photo shoots. If it worked for her I thought, shouldn’t it work for me?

I immediately started searching on Google and managed to find the official 3 Week Diet website. There, I watched a video by a professional nutritionist who revealed step-by-step what was needed to lose weight quickly. I was shocked, because noone had ever told me this information before! I had visited personal trainers, dieticians, and doctors, and in all these years, noone had ever told me these dieting secrets!

The next day I began the program. At first I thought it would be really difficult and that I would have to starve myself to see any progress. Boy was I wrong! I pretty much ate whatever I was eating before, but I made sure to eat it at the specific times when my metabolism was burning a thousand times faster than usual. I also made sure to include the secret fat burning foods listed in The 3 Week Diet with every meal. These things combined made the fat literally melt right off my body! How did I know what times my metabolism was burning fat and what foods to include in my diet? Well, Brian from The 3 Week Diet had laid it all out for me as soon as I joined the website. It couldn’t have been easier!

The 3 Week Diet review
On the first day alone, I lost 2 lbs (around 1 kilogram). The next day, I lost a massive 3 lbs! By the end of the first week I had lost around 10 lbs (4.5 kilograms)! That was much more than I had anticipated. I thought I would lose around 5 lbs max! But 10 lbs in only 7 days! That was life changing! I continued to follow the diet for the entire course of 21 days, and by the end of the diet I had lost an earth-shattering 30 lbs of 100% pure body fat!

My dreams had come true! I was now closer to my ideal body weight than ever before! I felt slimmer, sexier, and healthier! My belly fat had shrunk, my butt was firmer, my thighs were tighter, and my cheeks were no longer round and chubby! Some people barely recognized me! I loved my new body and it was all 100% thanks to The 3 Week Diet. It changed my life!

I am continuing to do The 3 Week Diet and the fat is still dropping off! I'm aiming to get down to 140 lbs and I am probably going to get there in less than a couple weeks! This diet has been one of the best experiences of my entire life. I didn’t have to starve myself, I didn’t have to take any unhealthy diet pills, I didn’t have to work my butt off at the gym, and I didn’t have to eat bland boring food! The 3 Week Diet is really the only solution out there today if you are looking for a system which shows you how to lose weight fast. It worked for me, and I know it will work for you too.

Friday, November 14, 2014

3-n-1 Colon Cleanse Weight Loss Blend: Eden's TRIPLE ACTION

3-n-1 Colon Cleanse Weight Loss Blend: Eden's TRIPLE ACTION

3-n-1 Colon Cleanse Weight Loss Blend: Eden's TRIPLE ACTION "Total Cleanse" for a Complete, Safe, Natural Colon Cleanse & Detox => This Super Colon Cleanse is an ALL NATURAL & Gentle Colon Cleanser for Optimum Colon & Digestive Health! => ★ (Click the "5-n-1 Garcinia-Green Coffee + 3 More" Button Below to Combine Your Colon Cleanse with the "Last Diet" You'll Ever Need!)... ✔ Made In USA & 100% Risk Free ✔
Discover Adam and Eve's Secret to Safe Healthy Weight Loss
Lose Weight Safely with our Amazing Natural Ingredients and Feel Great 

Eden's special combination of diverse nutrients is designed to naturally and safely:
*Detox and purify the body while cleansing the colon 
*Increase nutrient absorption & Aid healthy digestion 
*Promote weight loss & Increase energy levels 
*Decrease risk of colon cancer & Maintain regularity 

Our unique, triple-action TOTAL COLON CLEANSE is the most complete blend of quality ingredients to:
*Effectively prep you for successful dieting/weight loss 
*Gently alleviate discomfort from residual bowel waste 
*Efficiently maintain intestinal health when taken daily 

Scientifically-Verified Benefits confirmed many of the healthful properties that have stood the test of time.

The Secret Garden of Eden-Bible-Inspired Nutrition

This Triple Action Proprietary Herbal, Fiber & Thermogenic Blend helps speed up metabolism, improve energy levels, reduces the negative effects of aging, stimulates fat reduction, promotes healthy cholesterol, improves the immune system, regulates hunger and supports healthy digestion.

***TRY IT NOW--100% RISK-FREE


NatureWise Garcinia Cambogia Extract Natural Appetite Suppressant and Weight Loss Supplement

NatureWise Garcinia Cambogia Extract Natural Appetite Suppressant and Weight Loss Supplement

NatureWise Garcinia Cambogia Extract Natural Appetite Suppressant and Weight Loss Supplement, 180 Count, 500mg

What is Garcinia Cambogia?

Garcinia cambogia is a small, pumpkin-shaped fruit native to Indonesia, and commonly harvested in India, Southeast Asia, and West and Central Africa. You might recognize its common name, tamarind. Garcinia cambogia HCA (hydroxycitric acid) is extracted from the rind and has been studied for its potential to decrease body fat and curb appetite.* NatureWise Garcinia Cambogia, along with a healthy diet and regular exercise, can be an effective way to support your overall weight management plan.

Benefits of NatureWise Garcinia Cambogia

The popularity of Garcinia cambogia has soared in the past several years, quickly becoming the fastest growing weight management supplement on the market. The active ingredient in our NatureWise formula, Garcinia cambogia HCA, is a plant extract that is all natural and non-stimulating, making it a preferred alternative to other weight management products that can carry undesired side effects. NatureWise Garcinia Cambogia is always guaranteed non-GMO, vegan, and gluten-free.

Only the Highest Quality From Each Harvest

At NatureWise we source our ingredients from regions specifically known for quality and purity, carefully selecting only those that meet the strictest standards. Because Garcinia cambogia harvests are subject to variation due to location, soil, and care, there can be significant fluctuations in the quality and composition of raw ingredients. As a result, it is extremely important to purchase Garcinia cambogia from a trusted source; nothing but the best ingredients go into our products, period.

Third Party Tested For Purity and Potency

NatureWise is certified by NSF, one of the most stringent and respected GMP certification organizations in the world. NatureWise maintains one of the most robust manufacturing safety programs in the industry. Our Garcinia cambogia HCA is standardized to 60% HCA and tested by specialized ISO 17025 third party laboratories for purity and potency, as well as physical, chemical, and microbial contamination, guaranteeing the highest standards for quality and safety.

The NatureWise Difference

NatureWise is a natural supplements company passionate about helping people live healthier. We are committed to delivering industry-best products and world-class customer service. Our products are designed to work best as part of an overall health and wellness program. Achieving a healthy you involves a balanced diet, regular exercise, and finding a source of support to help you reach your personal goals.
With every NatureWise purchase our customers gain access to an extensive team of highly trained and personal customer service professionals; they're available to help with any questions or comments regarding our products.




Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Achieving Healthy Pregnancy Despite Diabetes

Among diabetic pregnant women, the most common problem when it comes to their baby's health is the condition called "macrosomia" or having a baby with large body. This is because the blood of the mother with diabetes is interchanged with that of the baby inside the womb. As a result, the baby will produce insulin to be able to glucose and this will lead to fat deposits, which causes the baby to grown larger compared to the regular ones. 

Achieving Healthy Pregnancy Despite Diabetes
“Learn a Little-Known, But 100% Scientifically-Proven Way To ERASE Your Diabetes in 3 SHORT weeks... ” 

Click Here To Watch The SHOCKING Video Here... 

What you can do 

For a healthy lifestyle during pregnancy, it is ideal to maintain an appropriate weight gain, average consumption of various foods from different food groups, timely and prescribed vitamin and mineral supplementation, and lots of fluid intake. Sweets and fats should also be kept to a minimum level of consumption. The following are just some of the guidelines that pregnant women with diabetes can use to achieve healthy pregnancy despite the chronic disease: 

1. Follow the appropriate meal plan religiously. More than ever, pregnant women should pay attention to what they eat and their eating patterns in general. This is very important because this stage—pregnancy itself—requires strict control of blood glucose levels in order to ensure that both the mother and baby are getting the right amount of key nutrients needed. In coming up with the right diet plan, it is best to seek the help of diabetes educator or a licensed dietitian to create the necessary adjustments needed to accommodate the needs not only of the fetus inside the womb but of the mother as well. In your meal plan, take note of calorie, carbohydrates and protein requirements every day because these will help you maintain normal blood glucose levels. 

2. Regular Self-Monitoring of Blood Glucose or SMBG. Experts say that the only way to tell if the woman is successful in controlling her blood glucose is by monitor their levels by themselves regularly. Since being pregnant is a sensitive condition, soon to be mothers should monitor their blood glucose levels more frequently. Ideally, SMBG should be monitored four to 10 times a day. 

3. Knowledge in administering insulin injections and adjusting the doses based on the results of SMBG. Sufficient supply of insulin is very crucial for pregnant women so they must know how to administer insulin injections by themselves in case no one is around when they need it. They should also ask from their physician how to adjust the doses of insulin after they are through with the SBMG. Knowing how to adjust the doses of insulin needed is very important to ensure that the body's supply of insulin is stable. 

4. Treating or controlling hypoglycemia. Pregnant women who are diabetics are more prone to hypoglycemia because of the hormonal changes in their body. Although studies show that there are no know effects of hypoglycemia in the baby, it is best to control or treat it as soon as possible so the soon to be mom won't be having troubles during the course of conception. 

5. Maintaining regular set of exercise or physical activities. This is also very important for pregnant women with diabetes because through this they can reduce the risk of hypoglycemia as well as being overweight. Since it is hard for pregnant women to do strenuous workouts, it is best to maintain the hobby of having light exercises that will keep the body moving.

“Learn a Little-Known, But 100% Scientifically-Proven Way To ERASE Your Diabetes in 3 SHORT weeks... ”



Wednesday, November 5, 2014

80% HCA GARCINIA CAMBOGIA EXTRACT PURE

BEST Garcinia Cambogia


80% HCA GARCINIA CAMBOGIA EXTRACT PURE - (NO ADDED CALCIUM) - 180 Count (45 Day Supply) - 3,000mg Per Day - LOSE WEIGHT or Your MONEY BACK - All Natural Appetite Suppressant, Carb Blocker, Diuretic and Weight Loss Supplement Formula - Manufactured in a USA GMP Certified Facility and Third Party Tested for Purity

Our product has been formulated for ONE purpose, to provide SERIOUS WEIGHT LOSS RESULTS. Our SUPER Strength, 100% Pure Garcinia Cambogia extract contains the legal maximum 80% HCA for PROVEN weight loss results. While other vendors are offering just 60% HCA or less, we ONLY sell 80% HCA at 1,500mg PER serving, so you only have to take 2 servings per day to equal the expert recommended dosage of 3000mg. The experts agree, the higher the HCA % - the BETTER the results!

BUYER BEWARE - AVOID THESE TWO INGREDIENTS


Contrary to popular belief products containing CALCIUM and CHROMIUM render the most important ingredient Hydroxycitric Acid (HCA) in Garcinia Cambogia utterly useless. Calcium and chromium actually block your body's ability to fully absorb the HCA. This is called bioavailability.

You want ingredients that assist with bioavailability. The more bioavailable a supplement the better it is. Potassium on the other hand is extremely bioavailable and aids in the body's absorption of the HCA, consequently supercharging the results. IF YOU LOOK ON AMAZON YOU WILL NOTICE THE VAST MAJORITY OF SELLERS INCLUDE THESE TWO INGREDIENTS IN THEIR FORMULATIONS-NOT GOOD!

BACKED BY SCIENCE - We have done all the research so you don't have to. Our proprietary formulation of:

- 80% HCA (Industry maximum)

- 1,500mg per serving

- Potassium for added absorption (NO added calcium or chromium)

Means a 100% Unmatched Weight Loss Experience -backed by our 30 day, No-hassle, 100% Money-Back Guarantee.

Saturday, November 1, 2014

How I Lost Fat Fast In 3 Weeks With This Weight Loss Diet

Are you looking to lose weight quickly? Are you sick of all the scams out there like diet pills and infomercial products that promise the world but don’t deliver? Then I have the solution for you!

Everybody says that weight loss is an extremely difficult task that takes months and sometimes years, and that you have to eat terribly boring foods to see any results. I know for a fact that this is not true because I lost over 20 pounds in only 21 days using a secret diet I found online.



I was in the exact same situation you are in now. I was overweight, lazy, and hated my body. I didn’t feel sexy, or slim, and I hated buying new clothes because I knew I always had to buy extra large size. I had tried all the diets out there – from the low carb diet, the sugar free diet, the cabbage soup diet, the mango diet, the acai berry diet, and frankly, none of them worked for me. I had tried going to the gym regularly to exercise but honestly, when you are a full-time mother with 3 kids, who has the energy to workout every day for hours on end? Then, I discovered The 3 Week Diet and my life changed.

I was doing some searching on Google one day for “extreme diets”. You know, not the types of diets that take months of slow, boring progress, but the “rapid” diets that work fast. I came across an article by a world class nutritionist who said he had tried a program called The 3 Week Diet and was able to lose 1 lb of body fat a day for 3 weeks by following it.

I could hardly believe it. 1lb of fat per day? I didn’t think it was possible. My goal that I had been trying for years to achieve was to lose 20 pounds. And this diet was promising that I could achieve that in only 20 days! All those years of feeling frustrated and disgusted by my body would be over in an instant. I visited The 3 Week Diet and watched the video where the doctor explained how he was able to create a scientific method to burn the fat fast, without using diet pills or exercise. I had never heard someone explain a diet like this before, but everything he said made 100% sense to me.

I quickly joined The 3 Week Diet and begun the process of losing weight quickly. Day 1 of following the diet, I lost half a pound of fat. Not bad. Day 2 on the diet and I lost a massive 2 lbs of fat! By the end of the first week I had lost near 10 lbs of pure body fat. My stomach was slimmer, my butt was firmer, and I could actually fit comfortably into a nice pair of jeans!

I followed the diet for the entire course of 3 weeks, and by the end of it, I had lost a staggering 25 pounds! That was more than I had expected! Friends and family were commenting how much weight I had lost, and I was getting looks from young men half my age! I had never felt healthier or happier in my entire life. I could now wear any outfit I wanted, I felt more confident. My husband was so pleased and excited. He loved my new body and our sex life improved dramatically!

I owe it all to The 3 Week Diet. It changed my life and it allowed me to lose so much fat off my body without having to starve myself or do strenuous exercise. It was honestly so easy to follow and keep up with.

The 3 Week Diet


The 3 Week Diet is an extreme diet for rapid weight loss that shows you how you can lose over 20 pounds of pure body fat in just 3 weeks. Whether you want to lose weight off your belly, hips, butt, or thighs, The 3 Week Diet is fastest way to lose weight quickly without diet pills or exercise. Speed up your metabolism and discover the secret foods you need to eat to burn the fat off fast with this diet used by A list celebrities and professional athletes. Start shedding the pounds today by visiting The 3 Week Diet now!

The 3 Week Diet Review - Fast Weight Loss For Men

Are you sick of feeling overweight and unattractive? Do you hate the way your body looks in the mirror? Do you feel exposed when you take off your shirt at the beach? If any of these things apply to you, then I have the solution you are looking for. You see, I was just like you once. Overweight and unhappy. I hated the way my body looked. I felt fat and ugly but deep down inside, I knew that I wasn’t meant to be this way forever. I knew that if I could lose the weight, my life would improve dramatically.

I started my mission to improve myself by searching for diets to lose weight quickly. I read hundreds of articles about all sorts of diets – from low carb diets, to high protein, to soup diets, and even an “ice” diet (where you were supposed to fill yourself up by eating ice!). None of them really appealed to me or even had any proof that they worked. After all, I had tried variations of them before like Atkins and Weight Watchers, but they all failed me and didn’t allow me to shed the pounds that I so desperately wanted to lose. I haven’t always been the most athletic person, so strenuous exercise and hours in the gym didn’t appeal to me at all. I knew I had to find something else.

The 3 Week Diet


One day I was reading an article about a professional UFC fighter. In it, he described how before each fight, he would lose rapid amounts of fat so he could qualify for the lighter weight fights. He even said he was able to lose up to 20 pounds using his method. I couldn’t believe it. If I could lose 20 pounds in just a few weeks, all my problems would be solved. So, I did some digging and I found out who this UFC fighter’s personal trainer was. He was based in Los Angeles, so I called the trainer up and pretended that I was interested in being his client. He obviously charged a lot of money and I couldn’t exactly afford to pay huge amounts of money for training, but to my surprise, he invited me to come to a free personal introductory training session.

So, I turned up at this fancy LA gym and met with the trainer. He was this good looking, handsome kind of guy that was in perfect shape. He certainly was practicing what he preached. Anyway, we talked about my weight loss goals and what I wanted to achieve and he explained that he would definitely be able to help me. He said he knew a secret diet that he’d be teaching celebrities and professional athletes for years where they can lose over 10 pounds a week on it. The bad news was though, if I wanted to learn it from him, I would have to enroll in his 10-session course, which would cost me $500 a session. That’s $5000 all up. There was no way I could afford that.

Just as I was getting up to leave, I noticed a business card sticking out of the personal trainer’s workout logbook. It had three words on it, and those three words would change my life forever. They were ‘3 Week Diet’. I said my goodbyes to the trainer and let him know that I could not afford his classes. As soon as I was out of the gym, I pulled up Google on my phone and typed in ‘3 Week Diet’. The first result popped up was a website called ‘The 3 Week Diet’. I knew I had hit gold. The website, created by this nutritionist and scientist explained how it was possible to lose mass amounts of body fat in as little as 3 weeks. This was the exact same diet the UFC fighter I read about was on. And it was the same diet the personal trainer was trying to sell me for thousands of dollars! There it was. Revealed in all its glory. The secret to losing weight quickly.

I started the diet immediately. It wasn’t that much of an adjustment. The diet didn’t involve starving myself or doing any sort of tiresome exercise. In fact, I barely noticed that I was even on a diet! On the first day alone, I lost 2 lbs. I knew from right then that this was going to work. I followed the diet to a T and in the first week I lost a total of 10 lbs. I couldn’t believe it. Never in my whole life had I lost that much weight so rapidly. My jeans felt slimmer and I had so much more energy and vibrancy to my personality. I continued The 3 Week Diet until the end of the 21 days, and when I stepped on the scales for the last day, I nearly had a heart attack. 25 pounds. 25 FREAKIN’ POUNDS! I had lost that much weight in only 3 weeks. I could barely believe it. I looked in the mirror, and sure enough my face was slimmer, my jaw was more prominent, my stomach was flatter, my arms didn’t have saggy skin. I was actually somewhat good-looking!

I had found the holy grail of weight loss - The 3 Week Diet. I called up Brian (the creator of the diet) and thanked him personally. He was glad to hear my success story and asked for me to email him some before and after photos so he could put them on the site. He did, and you can still see them there to this day! So there you have it. That is my story on how I lost 25 pounds in only 20 days. Before starting The 3 Week Diet, I wouldn’t have thought that it was possible. But now, seeing how I look in the mirror, seeing how I can now wear any clothing item I want, and how people treat me so much better, I know it is possible! If you are in the same situation as I was in before I started the diet, take action now! Don’t waste your time with stupid diets that just don’t work, and even if they do – they take months and even years. I stopped the 3 Week Diet over a month ago; I haven’t put on any weight since. I’ve been able to keep the weight off for good. You can do it too!

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Lose Weight With Raspberry Ketones

Lose Weight With Raspberry Ketones


Top Choice's Raspberry Ketones are a proven weight loss formula, Top Choices have an ever growing list of happy clients that have been able to achieve top weight loss results and achieve their dream shape.

Top Choices Raspberry Ketones is a maximum strength, highly concentrated Raspberry Ketone weight loss supplement designed to help you eliminate fat and lose weight without harmful side effects. Using only 100% all-natural ingredients, this high potency Raspberry Ketone fat burning formula will help you shed pounds fast, safe and effectively. Research has shown that Raspberry Ketone is considered to be not only one of the safest natural supplements for weight loss, but also one of the most effective.

Raspberry Ketone increases the production of a hormone called adinopectin. Adinopectin controls changes in metabolic action and fat breakdown. A decrease of this hormone in the body is thought one of the main reasons for obesity and other diseases Click Add to cart now if you are serious about losing weight, firming up and changing your life forever, every order comes with free weight loss tips and advice from our top team of personal trainers.


Buy now


Monday, October 27, 2014

5 Critical Keys to Kill Your Cellulite

5 Critical Keys to Kill Your Cellulite


One of our contributing experts recently put together a kick-butt article that is the “Do This – and DON’T Do That” rule-book when it comes to getting rid of unsightly cellulite dimples, shadows and ripples. It’s a quick read with some eye-opening tips and a helpful video that you’ll want to see while it’s still up.
———————————————————————————————————————-
-contributed by – Joey Atlas, Womens’ Body Enhancement Specialist — M.S., Exercise Physiology"

"Ask any woman on the street what the definition of "cellulite" is and you'll get a confused variety of answers. From “toxic fat pockets caught in the skin” to “bands of fiber pulling down on the skin” and many odd things in between…"
no more cellulite orange bikini
Cellulite Gone – Bikini On
The truth is: most people really don’t know what “cellulite” actually is, or, what causes this odd appearance of the lower body trouble zones…"
This is no surprise as there actually is no such thing as ‘cellulite’… So how do we get rid of something which doesn’t exist?"
Here’s the answer:
"The word, “cellulite”, was cleverly made-up several decades ago, in a European beauty-spa, to DESCRIBE the bumpy, shadowy and dimpled appearance of skin in the lower body trouble zones of the female body. (butt, hips, thighs, legs)"
The beauty spas then started cashing-in and profiting big-time by marketing "beauty" services and products to get rid of "cellulite". And if you're like most women who've been challenged by this issue, then you probably already know all of those passive and superficial beauty treatments do not get rid of the dented shadows and mushy dimples on your buns, legs and thighs."
In order to make your lower-body smooth, tight and attractive, there are 5 steps to follow.
Here they are:

5 Critical Keys to KILL Your Cellulite

1: You cannot get rid of the dimples and shadows (cellulite) by rubbing an odd gel, weird lotion or goopy cream on your trouble zones and problem spots.
So, stop using them – as some can actually make your cellulite worse.
Despite the fact that there are dozens of supposed ‘cellulite reduction creams’ on the market, there is no possible way for any one of them, no matter how expensive, to get rid of your cellulite. Cellulite is not a skin problem. Its an underlying structural issue, that can only be corrected by reversing the cause of atrophied muscle fibers directly beneath your “cellulite” trouble spots."
Since the squishy dimples and shadows are a superficial symptom of a problem below the surface; it’s impossible for the creams, lotions or gels to have any physiological impact on the cause of the issue…"
2: Risky and expensive ‘medi-spa treatments’ can only reduce your bank account – not your cellulite problems. And there are many consumer reports about women being seriously scarred or injured as well.
Stay away from these as the FDA reports show women who’ve been scarred or injured for life.
Painful, dangerous and uncomfortable services ranging from endermologie to body-wrapping have been proven to be totally ineffective when it comes to treating cellulite. However, advertising and marketing loopholes allow these services to be cleverly marketed to desperate women who are at wits end with the unattractive dimples and shadows on the lower-body problem areas."
3: The unattractive dimples, shadows and saggy ripples known as cellulite are not ‘genetic’ and you are NOT stuck with them forever if you have them.
Falsely believing this will prevent you from getting rid of your cellulite. So, don’t entertain this nonsense for 1 second.
These two ridiculous myths are often passed around by ‘neighborhood know-it-alls’ – and many women actually believe these 2 myths – especially if they haven’t found the right way to get rid of the cellulite. Whats even more alarming are the number of doctors who also believe in and foster these 2 demoralizing falsehoods.
Yes – it is common to see a mother and daughter, both with the lower-body "orange peel" look, BUT this doesn't mean cellulite is genetic – it simply means both women have not found a way to lift, tone and firm the muscle layers under the dimpled, saggy skin."
4: You can get rid of cellulite, regardless of your age – or when you began to notice it."
Since cellulite is a structural issue (muscle) – it can be fixed with simple and unique body movements which target the cellulite areas."
These types of moves can be followed by any woman, regardless of her age or fitness level. And it doesn’t matter if the cellulite started in the early teen years – or after pregnancy – or after menopause – it’s still a structural issue that results from soft, un-toned muscles underneath the saggy, dimpled, shadowy skin."
5: The only proven way to permanently get rid of the dimples and shadows of cellulite is through a series of simple, yet specifically targeted lower-body movements"
These unique movements focus on lifting, shaping and toning the muscle layers so they gently push outward against the skin – to bring back the smooth, tight and sexy appearance, while burning off any excess flab, if there is any."
This is how regular women reverse the cause of cellulite dimples and shadows… AND, if there happens to be any excess fat in those zones – it will be burned off as fuel by the muscles. This bonus of losing any unhealthy excess body-fat is nice because it reveals a great body and it works wonders for your health profile."
BUT you won’t learn about these unique slow-tempo movements in the gym or your local health club."
These body movements are NOT done with typical weights and machine type exercises." "Most regular fitness instructors don’t even know about this type of targeted cellulite-killing method. (click to watch video)
"
These muscle-stimulating movements can be done right at home, in total privacy."
The female lower-body has over 90 muscles…"
Picture those 90 muscles BENEATH your skin’s surface in your legs, butt, hips and thigh zones. That’s where the magic happens in regards to true removal of mushy dimples and saggy shadows in the trouble spots and problem areas…
Despite what most women have been led to believe, there is a critical difference between a ‘general workout program’ – and a laser-focused, cellulite removal method. The sweetest benefit of this is; you don’t need access to a health club or fitness center." …"Just click PLAY on this video by Joey Atlas, (M.S., Ex.Phys.) and get it started now:" (it opens in a bigger screen so you don’t miss a thing)
These are simple, unique moves you can start doing today, right in the privacy of your own home. And if you start this type of targeted muscle stimulation method today – you will start feeling results within 2 weeks and seeing results within 3 to 4 weeks."

free cellulite presentation video for women to get rid of cellulite



To see the 90 muscles in your lower-body and

how you can reverse the cause of the bumps,

shadows and dimples in your trouble zones and

problem spots, just click play above.

EXTRA TIP – # 6: The Dimples, Ripples and Shadows of Cellulite Get Worse if They Are Not Taken Care of Properly. And the worse it gets, the harder it is to reverse.
So, watch the video above to avoid further frustration, disgust and anger. It’s your body so just do the right thing for it."

Drop a jeans size in 9 days (exact plan)

Most women have have lost faith in their ability to slim down the stubborn fat on their thighs, hips, butt or the backs of their arms…
Maybe you’ve felt this before too?… You go on a “diet” and lose a bunch of weight, yet when you look in the mirror your “trouble spots” actually look WORSE…


And there’s no way you’re fitting back into the “skinny jeans” waiting for you in the closet.
Truth is, you may have actually stored MORE fat on your troublesome fat zones, even as you lost weight from other parts of your body! Sounds crazy right?…
There’s even a name for it… Female-Pattern Fat Storage.
And it’s caused by something called “adrenorecptors” on your fat cells. You’ve got two kinds…
Your Beta receptors are the good guys — they trigger fat burning
Your Alpha receptors are naughty — they trigger fat storage!…
Now the bad news…
It’s now clear that women have 9X more Alpha receptors on their stubborn fat!…
Worse…


Common nutrition advice and excessive exercise can actually trigger your Alpha receptors and suppress your Beta receptors — causing you to strip fat from your easy-to-lose areas and re-store it on your trouble spots. Uh oh!
My good friend and Australian body transformation specialist Sue Heintze battled with this for years…
In fact, when she was in her teens, her mom and sister used to tease her: “Sue, you’re bum is getting big…”
That lead to decades of battling body image issues, and lead her to become a fitness competitor and one of the most sought after female fatloss experts in the world…
Yet she still battled with stubborn bum and thigh fat until she stumbled on some hidden research that revealed the connection between your Beta receptors and the solution to trouble spot fat
Since then, she has tested and perfected it on herself and thousands of women via her books and programs. You can meet some of those women on this page.
Now, she is finally ready to release the full system!
It’s called The Beta Switch.
And it’s the only complete weight loss lifestyle for women that specifically targets your female-pattern fat by switching on the fat-burning power of your Beta receptors, without restricting your favorite foods or doing excessive exercise.
To celebrate the release, TODAY you will also be receiving Sue’s popular 9 Day Drop A Jeans Size Diet absolutely FREE as a thank you for taking action…
Drop a jeans size in 9 days (exact plan)
9 Day Drop A Jeans Size Diet <— FREE bonus (expires midnight)
One last thing…
There are a 3 MORE *FREE* bonuses you get instant access to as well.
Just click this link and go check it out:
[SIGN OFF HERE]
-PS- Remeber, the 9 Day Drop A Jeans Size Diet is not be available ANYWHERE else, at any price… Make sure you secure your copy now…

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Gold Standard, Double Rich Chocolate

Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Gold Standard, Double Rich Chocolate, 5 Pound


Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Gold Standard, Double Rich Chocolate, 5 Pound
There’s Only One Gold Standard
The sports nutrition industry’s best-selling whey protein powder represents the gold standard of protein quality. Made in GMP compliant company owned and operated facilities in the USA, Gold Standard 100% Whey uses pure Whey Protein Isolates as the primary ingredient. Combined with ultra-filtered whey protein concentrate, each serving provides 24 grams of all-whey protein and 5.5 grams of naturally occurring Branched Chain Amino Acids (BCAAs) which are prized by athletes for their muscle building qualities. With more than 20 tempting flavors to choose from, ON’s Gold Standard 100% Whey gives you plenty of ways to keep workout recovery interesting.
Beyond The Basics
24 grams of whey protein per serving with whey protein isolates as the primary ingredient, and just 1 gram of sugar and 1 gram of fat. 5.5 grams of naturally occurring BCAAs instantized to mix effortlessly into water or milk more with more than 20 different flavors to choose from!
Uncompromising Quality
Because of Optimum Nutrition’s commitment to consistent quality, each shake mixes up effortlessly and tastes exactly as expected every time.

Foundation For Smoothies
With an electric blender and a little imagination, you can turn your whey protein shake into a nutritious smoothie. Visit our website for recipe ideas.
Optimal Usage Occasions
First thing in the morning, before or after exercise, and after weight training.
The Brand You Trust For Quality
Optimum Nutrition (ON) was founded in 1986 with a mission to set higher standards for the sports nutrition industry. As one of the few manufacturers to own and operate state-of-the-art production facilities that are GMP compliant, ON’s commitment to quality is uncompromising. You’ll appreciate the extra effort the industry leader puts into assuring ingredient purity, effortless mixing and exceptional taste.

Buy now


W700 Thermogenic Hyper Metabolizer

Elite Thermogenic Fat Burner By Ubervita

W700 Thermogenic Hyper Metabolizer


Weight Loss. Fat burner. You've heard claims before, but never seen anything like this. Developed for elite professional athletes and trainers, W700 delivers the most professional results in the industry. Thermogenesis is the metabolic production of heat by the body. The W700 Hyper-Metabolizer offers a formulation of elements that are scientifically recognized to increase the body's metabolism. Whether you are a fitness pro, or just trying to get into shape, the W700 Thermogenic blend is certain to meet the desires of the most discriminating customer.

  • Made in the USA
  • GMP Certified
  • Vegetarian Capsules
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed or your money back
  • No Binders, Fillers, Additives, or Artificial Ingredients
  • Gluten Free. Kosher and Halal Friendly. Vegetarian friendly.

Buy Now


Tuesday, October 14, 2014

6 Minutes to Skinny Secret of a California Working Mom Review

6 Minutes to Skinny Secret of a California Working Mom Review

Watch this Unusual Presentation for the Amazing “6-Minutes to Skinny” Secret of a California Working Mom

6 Minutes to Skinny Secret of a California Working Mom


As a bonus, you’ll also get a FREE Month’s trial to Life Hacks, a premium publication that includes health tips, money saving strategies and more. At the end of 30 Days, if you want to keep it, simply do nothing and you will be billed $7 per month. If you choose not to keep your subscription to Life Hacks, just send us a quick email and we won’t charge you.

As a bonus, you’ll also get a FREE Month’s trial to Life Hacks, a premium publication that includes health tips, money saving strategies and more. At the end of 30 Days, if you want to keep it, simply do nothing and you will be billed $7 per month. If you choose not to keep your subscription to Life Hacks, just send us a quick email and we won’t charge you.